City Councillors

The composition of the City Council of the City of Brussels (2018-2024) includes 49 City Council members.

Distribution of seats:

  • 17 seats for the PS
  • 9 seats for ECOLO-Groen
  • 7 seats for MR-VLD
  • 6 seats for PTB*PVDA
  • 5 seats for CDH-CD&V+
  • 3 seats for DéFI
  • 1 seat for Change.brussels (sp.a)
  • 1 seat for N-VA
City Councillors of the City of Brussels

Fatima Abid
City councillor (PS)
Rue des Artistes 13
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0467 12 76 10
fatima.abid@brucity.be
abidfatima14@gmail.com
Facebook

Fatima Abid

Els Ampe
City councillor (Open VLD)
Fractie Open VLD: Lombardstraat 57 (4de verdieping)
1000 Brussel
Kerkeveldstraat 37
1020 Brussel
Mobile: 0476 21 39 60
info@elsampe.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ElsAmpe
Instagram

Els Ampe

Mustapha Amrani
City councillor (PS)
Place Saint-Géry 25b
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0488 88 21 21
mustapha.amrani@brucity.be

Mustapha Amrani

Diane Auchapt
City councillor (ECOLO)
Rue du Gouvernement Provisoire 38/b4
1000 Bruxelles
diane.auchapt@brucity.be
Twitter: @DianeAuchapt

Diane Auchapt

Clémentine Barzin
City councillor (MR)
Rue van Artevelde 8/b3
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0477 94 64 50
clementine.barzin@brucity.be
cbarzin@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @ClBarzin

Barzin2.jpg

Bruno Bauwens
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Avenue de la Reine 225
1000 Bruxelles
bruno.bauwens@brucity.be
bauwens.bruno@gmail.com
Facebook

Bruno Bauwens

Anas Ben Abdelmoumen
City councillor (PS)
Avenue des Amandiers 2/b1
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0485 72 54 41
anas.benabdelmoumen@brucity.be
anas1606@hotmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Anas Ben Abdelmoumen

Nawal Ben Hamou
City councillor (PS)
Maison des Parlementaires: rue de Louvain 21
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0483 02 53 64
nawal.benhamou@brucity.be
nawal110687@hotmail.com
Facebook

Nawal Ben Hamou

Philippe Close
Mayor (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 47 43
Tel.: 02 279 50 10
Fax: 02 279 50 21
kabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
cabinet.ph.close@brucity.be

Philippe Close

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène
City councillor (MR)
Rue de Belle Vue 34
1000 Bruxelles
geoffroy.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
geoffroy@coomans.be
Facebook
Twitter: @GeoffroyCoomans

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène

Bruno De Lille
City councillor (Groen)
Fractie Groen Brussels Parlement:
Eikstraat 14-16
1000 Brussel
bruno.delille@groen.be
Tel.: 02 549 69 37
Twitter: @BrunoDeLille
Website: brunodelille.eu

Bruno De Lille

Bianca Debaets
City councillor (CD&V)
Secretariaat: Sint-Lazaruslaan 10
13de verdiep
1210 Brussel
Tel.: 02 517 13 33
bianca.debaets@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @biancadebaets

Bianca Debaets

Bart Dhondt
Alderman (Groen)
Office: Stadhuis, Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Mobile: 0484 40 26 90​
bart.dhondt@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BartDhondt

Bart Dhondt
Riet Dhont
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Anspachlaan 53/b23
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 0476 40 80 41
riet.dhont@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DhontRiet
Riet Dhont
Mamadou Cellou Diallo
City councillor (PS)
Rue de la Flèche 5 bte 9.2
1000 Bruxelles
Tel. : 0485 68 94 59
MamadouCellou.Diallo@brucity.be
mcdiallo11@gmail.com
Facebook
Cellou Santina Diallo

Mathilde El Bakri
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Bd Maurice Lemonnier 171/b3G
1000 Bruxelles
mathilde.elbakri@brucity.be

Mathilde El Bakri

Ahmed El Ktibi
Alderman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
ahmed.elktibi@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ELKTIBIAhmed

Ahmed El Ktibi

Benhur Yusuf Ergen
City councillor (MR)
Rue Warandeveld 79
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 45 32 07
benhur.ergen@brucity.be
benhur.ergen@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BenhurERGEN

Benhur Yusuf Ergen

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue Jean-Baptiste Depaire 149
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0497 16 87 32
hamza.fassi-fihri@brucity.be
hamzafassi@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @hamzafassi
Website: www.hamzafassi.eu

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
Florence Frelinx
City councillor (MR)
Avenue Louise 200/b108
1050 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0487 54 08 78
florence.frelinx@brucity.be
Florence Frelinx

Filiz Güles
City councillor (DéFI)
Mobile: 0476 20 72 96
filiz.gules@brucity.be
filiz.gules@hotmail.com
Facebook

Filiz Güles

Faouzia Hariche
Alderwoman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 49 10
Fax: 02 279 49 21
kabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
cabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be

Faouzia Hariche

Benoit Hellings
Alderman (ECOLO)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
benoit.hellings@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BenoitHellings

Benoit Hellings

Soetkin Hoessen
City councillor (Groen)
Drootbeekstraat (70)-72
bus via nr. 72
1020 Brussel
Mobile: 0499 33 94 58
soetkin.hoessen@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @soetkh

Soetkin Hoessen
Delphine Houba
Alderwoman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
delphine.houba@brucity.be
Facebook
Delphine Houba

Zoubida Jellab
Alderwoman (ECOLO)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
zoubida.jellab@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ZJellab

Zoubida Jellab

Karine Lalieux
City councillor (PS)
Home: Rue Drootbeek 147/6
1020 Bruxelles
karine.lalieux@brucity.be
karine.lalieux@cpasbxl.brussels
Facebook
Twitter: @karinelalieux

Karine Lalieux

Zahour Loulaji
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Rue des Moucherons 5/b11
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0483 60 08 39
zahour.loulaji@brucity.be
zahour.loulaji@outlook.be

Zahour Loulaji

Mourad Maimouni
City councillor (PS)
Avenue des Liserons 3/b6
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 64 52 09
mourad.maimouni@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @mourad_maimouni

Mourad Maimouni

Fabian Maingain
Alderman (DéFI)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
cabinet.f.maingain@brucity.be
kabinet.f.maingain@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @MaingainFabian
Fabian Maingain

Bertin Mampaka
City councillor (CDH)
Mobile: 0479 99 36 33
bertin.mampaka@brucity.be
bertin.mampaka@mampaka.com

cabinetmampaka@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BMampaka

Bertin Mampaka
Nasir Mohammad
City councillor (PS)
Rue du Midi 54/b6
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0496 11 60 07
nasir.mohammad@brucity.be
Facebook
Nasir Mohammad

Lydia Ngoï Mutyebele
City councillor (PS)
Mobile: 0484 54 45 60
lydia.mutyebelengoi@brucity.be
lydiangoi@hotmail.com

Lydia Ngoï Mutyebele

Marie Nagy Patino
City councillor (DéFI)
Rue du Houblon 47/10
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0475 31 71 07
marie.nagy@brucity.be
marie.nagy28@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @marienagy
Website: www.marienagy.be

Marie Nagy Patino

Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue des Croix de Guerre 263/5
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0473 94 93 83
mie-jeanne.nyanga-lumbala@brucity.be
miejeannenyalu@hotmail.com
Facebook

Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala

Alix Opoku Bosompra
City councillor (PS)
alix.opokubosompra@brucity.be
alixopokubosompra@hotmail.com
Facebook

Alix Opoku Bosompra

Mohamed Ouriaghli
Alderman (PS)
Office: Immeuble Continental - Bd Emile Jacqmain 1
1000 Bruxelles
Home: Avenue de la Bugrane 118
1020 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 41 30
Fax: 02 279 41 39
mohamed.ouriaghli@brucity.be
kabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be
cabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Ouri_Mohamed

Mohamed Ouriaghli

Ans Persoons
Alderwoman (Lijst Change.brussels - sp.a)
Office: Stadhuis, Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Home: Richard Neyberghlaan 156
1020 Laken
ans.persoons@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @anspersoons
Instagram

​​Ans Persoons

Arnaud Pinxteren
Alderman (ECOLO)
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
arnaud.pinxteren@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @pinxterenarnaud

Arnaud Pinxteren

Lotte Stoops
City councillor (Groen)
Tivolistraat 10/b4.1
1020 Brussel
lotte.stoops@brucity.be

Lotte Stoops

Abdelmajid Tahiri
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Chaussée d'Anvers 80/14.5
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0488 43 26 45
abdelmajid.tahiri@brucity.be
douyazene@yahoo.fr

Abdelmajid Tahiri

Said Talbi
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Avenue de la Reine 156
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0497 19 23 41
said.talbi@brucity.be
saidtalbi505@gmail.com

Said Talbi

Sevket Temiz
City councillor (PS)
Rue Marie-Christine 139
1020 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 549 69 93
Mobile: 0477 95 09 16
sevket.temiz@brucity.be
stemiz@parlbru.irisnet.be
Twitter: @sevketemiz

Sevket Temiz
Liesbet Temmerman
City councillor (ECOLO)
Rue Rouppe 5
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 41 66 03
liesbet.temmerman@brucity.be
liesbet.temmerman@gmail.com
Facebook
Liesbet Temmerman

Mathias Vanden Borre
City councillor (N-VA)
Mobile: 0494 60 49 60
mathias.vandenborre@brucity.be
mjpa.vandenborre@gmail.com

Mathias Vanden Borre
Céline Vivier
City councillor (MR)
Rue de Montserrat 28
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0476 88 22 60
celine@celinevivier.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Celinevivier
Céline Vivier

Didier Wauters
City councillor (CDH)
Rue Marie-Christine 131
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0472 69 64 96
didier.wauters@brucity.be
didier@didierwauters.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DidierWauters
Website: didierwauters.be

Didier Wauters

David Weytsman
City councillor (MR)
Mobile: 0474 55 73 95
Facebook
Twitter: @DavidWeytsman

David Weytsman

Khalid Zian
City councillor (PS)
Rue Stevens Delannoy 73
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 44 35 55
khalid.zian@brucity.be
khalid.zian@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @KhalidZian

Khalid Zian