City services closed on Thursday 26 and Friday 27 May

On Thursday 26 May (holiday) and Friday 27 May 2022 (bridge day), the City services will be closed. You can still request your documents online and on the citizen portal MyBXL, or make an appointment.

 

Good Move Pentagon meetings

In April, May and June 2022, the City of Brussels will organize meetings in the context of the Good Move Pentagon plan.

On 16 August 2022, a new circulation plan will be introduced in the Pentagon, the city centre of Brussels. This new circulation plan is the local implementation of Good Move, the mobility plan of the Brussels Capital Region.

Schedule

The Mayor, the Aldermen and the mobility experts of the City of Brussels invite you to the following meetings (at the Babbeleir stand) to explain this scheme and answer your questions:

  • Friday 29 April, 16h-18h: Marché aux Porcs
  • Monday 2 May, 16h-18h: Vieille Halle aux Blés
  • Thursday 5 May, 16h-18h: Rue de la Senne
  • Thursday 12 May, 16h-18h: Bruxelles-Chapelle - Skatepark
  • Thursday 19 May, 17h-19h: Place de la Liberté
  • Tuesday 24 May, 16h-18h: crossroads Rue de la Croix de Fer - Rue de l'Enseignement
  • Tuesday 31 May, 11h-13h: Place Anneessens
  • Wednesday 8 June, 11h-13h: Square Jacques Brel
  • Thursday 9 June, 17h-19h: Place Rouppe
  • Wednesday 22 June, 16h-18h: Porte du Rivage

Meeting for the whole Pentagon

A final meeting will be held to discuss the changes to the whole of the Pentagon:

  • Wednesday 15 June, from 18h30: Palais du Midi, Rue Roger van der Weyden 3 - 1000 Brussels

Register now for the meeting on 15 June:

SEE ALSO