Disrupted service on Monday 6 December

On Monday 6 December 2021, the services at the counters of the Administrative Centre and the liaison offices will be disrupted by trade union actions. You can always request your documents online or make an appointment. Disruptions are to be expected as well on the tram, bus and metro traffic: STIB.

 

New vaccination and Vacci-Bus sites

New vaccination sites are open at the City of Brussels. Vacci-Buses are still present as well in various quarters for a vaccination against the coronavirus (Covid-19).

At these local centres and Vacci-Buses, people living in the Brussels Capital Region (of 12 years and older) can get vaccinated against the coronavirus (Covid-19) for free and without an appointment.

The new vaccination sites on the territory of the City of Brussels, for a vaccination free of charge and without an appointment:

Bockstael Community Centre

From 12 November 2021 (and till the end of the year):

  • Rue de la Comtesse de Flandres 4 - 1020 Laeken
  • each Friday from 2 pm to 8 pm and each Saturday from 9 am to 3 pm

Cité Modèle Community Centre

From 13 November 2021 (and till the end of the year):

  • Cité Modèle, annexe bloc 3 - 1020 Laeken
  • each Monday and Saturday from 9 am to 4 pm

Socialist Mutuality

From 15 November 2021 (and till the end of the year):

  • Boulevard Lemonnier 41 - 1000 Brussels
  • each Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9 am to 4:30 pm, each Tuesday and Friday from 9 am till noon

Utopie Centre

From 16 November 2021 (and till the end of the year):

  • Centre Utopie (Bravvo premises), Rue de l'Eclusier Cogge 18 - 1000 Brussels
  • each Tuesday and Wednesday from 9 am to 4 pm

From 29 November to 12 December 2021

DateAddress
Monday 29 November (12h-17h)Place Anneessens - 1000 Brussels
Monday 29 November (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles, 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Tuesday 30 November (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles, 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Thursday 2 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Friday 3 December (10h-17h)Place Peter Benoit - 1120 NOH
Friday 3 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Saturday 4 December (10h-15h)Rue du Hall des Sports 14 - 1130 Haren
Sunday 5 December (9h-14h)Mabru - Quai des Usines 22
Monday 6 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Monday 6 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Tuesday 7 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Thursday 9 December (12h-17h)Place Anneessens - 1000 Brussels
Friday 10 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Saturday 11 December (10h-15h)Rue du Hall des Sports 14 - 1130 Haren
Sunday 12 December (9h-14h)Mabru - Quai des Usines 22 - 1000 Brussels

From 13 December to 26 December 2021

DateAddress
Monday 13 December (12h-17h)Place Anneessens - 1000 Brussels
Monday 13 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Tuesday 14 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Thursday 16 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Friday 17 December (10h-17h)Place Peter Benoit - 1120 NOH
Friday 17 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Saturday 18 December (10h-15h)Rue du Hall des Sports 14 - 1130 Haren
Sunday 19 December (9h-14h)Mabru - Quai des Usines 22 - 1000 Brussels
Monday 20 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Monday 20 December (8h-14h)Rue de l'Hectolitre 24-26 - 1000 Brussels
Tuesday 21 December (10h-16h)Site Versailles - Avenue de Versailles 130 - 1120 (NOH)
Thursday 23 December (12h-17h)Place Anneessens - 1000 Brussels
Sunday 26 December (9h-14h)Mabru - Quai des Usines 22 - 1000 Brussels

Discover all vaccination campaigns per municipality in Brussels (in a local antenna, at school, in a prayer room, a sports club, a shop, a health insurance fund, a pharmacy,...):

Created on 10/11/2021 (modified on 29/11/2021)

SEE ALSO