Coronavirus measures

The City of Brussels has taken several decisions in order to best respect the measures of the federal government in the fight against the coronavirus (Covid-19). More info: coronavirus measures by the City of Brussels. Please note: at the Administrative Centre & liaison offices, all citizens are asked to come alone, maximum 15 minutes before the appointment time, wear a face mask (obligatory) and disinfect their hands.

 

City Councillors

The composition of the City Council of the City of Brussels (2018-2024) includes 49 City Council members.

Distribution of seats:

  • 18 seats for the PS
  • 9 seats for ECOLO-GROEN
  • 8 seats for MR-VLD
  • 4 seats for DéFI
  • 3 seats independent
  • 3 seats for PTB*PVDA
  • 2 seats for CDH-CD&V+
  • 1 seat for Change.brussels (sp.a)
  • 1 seat for N-VA
City Councillors of the City of Brussels

Fatima Abid

Fatima Abid
City councillor (PS)
Rue des Artistes 13
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0467 12 76 10
fatima.abid@brucity.be
abidfatima14@gmail.com
Facebook

Els Ampe

Els Ampe
City councillor (Open VLD)
Vlaams Parlement, Leuvenseweg 86 - 1000 Brussel
Home: Kerkeveldstraat 37 - 1020 Brussel
Mobile: 0476 21 39 60
info@elsampe.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ElsAmpe
Instagram

Mustapha Amrani

Mustapha Amrani
City councillor (PS)
Place Saint-Géry 25b
1000 Bruxelles
mustapha.amrani@brucity.be

Bruno Bauwens

Bruno Bauwens
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Avenue de la Reine 225
1000 Bruxelles
bruno.bauwens@brucity.be
bauwens.bruno@gmail.com
Facebook

Anas Ben Abdelmoumen

Anas Ben Abdelmoumen
City councillor (PS)
Mobile: 0485 72 54 41
anas.benabdelmoumen@brucity.be
anas1606@hotmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Clémentine Buggenhout

Clémentine Buggenhout
City councillor (MR)
Kruisberg 11
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0474 70 67 40
clementine.buggenhout@brucity.be
clementine.buggenhout@gmail.com
clementine.deferiere@skynet.be
Facebook

Philippe Close

Philippe Close
Mayor (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 47 43
Tel.: 02 279 50 10
Fax: 02 279 50 21
kabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
cabinet.ph.close@brucity.be

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène
City councillor (MR)
Rue de Belle Vue 34
1000 Bruxelles
geoffroy.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
geoffroy@coomans.be
Facebook
Twitter: @GeoffroyCoomans

Dominique De Backer

Dominique De Backer
City councillor (MR)
Harenberg 193
1130 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 242 79 52
Mobile: 0474 95 20 03
dominiquedebacker1@gmail.com
dominique.debacker@brucity.be

Benedetta De Marte

Benedetta De Marte
City councillor (ECOLO-GROEN)
benedetta.demarte@brucity.be
Facebook

Bianca Debaets

Bianca Debaets
City councillor (CD&V)
Lombardstraat 57 - 1000 Brussel
bianca.debaets@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @biancadebaets

Bart Dhondt

Bart Dhondt
Alderman (ECOLO-GROEN)
Office: Stadhuis, Grote Markt
1000 Brussel
Mobile: 0484 40 26 90​
kabinet.b.dhondt@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BartDhondt

Riet Dhont

Riet Dhont
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Anspachlaan 53/b23
1000 Brussel
Tel.: 0476 40 80 41
riet.dhont@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DhontRiet

Mamadou Cellou Satina Diallo

Cellou Santina Diallo
City councillor (PS)
Rue de la Flèche 5 bte 9.2
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0489 37 22 97
mamadoucellou.diallo@brucity.be
mcdiallo11@gmail.com
Facebook

Mathilde El Bakri

Mathilde El Bakri
City councillor (PTB*PVDA)
Bd Maurice Lemonnier 171/b3G
1000 Bruxelles
mathilde.elbakri@brucity.be

Ahmed El Ktibi

Ahmed El Ktibi
Alderman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 47 50
cabinet.a.elktibi@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ELKTIBIAhmed

Benhur Yusuf Ergen

Benhur Yusuf Ergen
City councillor (DéFI)
Rue Warandeveld 79
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 45 32 07
benhur.ergen@brucity.be
benhur.ergen@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BenhurERGEN

Filiz Güles

Filiz Güles
City councillor (DéFI)
Mobile: 0476 20 72 96
filiz.gules@brucity.be
filiz.gules@hotmail.com
Facebook

Faouzia Hariche

Faouzia Hariche
Alderwoman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 49 10
Fax: 02 279 49 21
kabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
cabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be

Benoit Hellings

Benoit Hellings
Alderman (ECOLO-GROEN)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 47 10
cabinet.b.hellings@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BenoitHellings

Soetkin Hoessen

Soetkin Hoessen
City Councillor (ECOLO-GROEN)
Drootbeekstraat (70)-72 (bus via nr. 72) - 1020 Brussel
Mobile: 0499 33 94 58
soetkin.hoessen@brucity.be
Twitter: @soetkh

Delphine Houba

Delphine Houba
Alderwoman (PS)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 48 50
cabinet.d.houba@brucity.be
Facebook

Zoubida Jellab

Zoubida Jellab
Alderwoman (ECOLO-GROEN)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 50 60​
cabinet.z.jellab@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ZJellab

Jérôme Jolibois

Jérôme Jolibois
City councillor (ECOLO-GROEN)
Rue Pieremans 43/A
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0477 72 31 45
jerome.jolibois@brucity.be
jerome.jolibois@skynet.be
Facebook
Twitter: @jerome_jolibois

Karine Lalieux

Karine Lalieux
City councillor (PS)
Cabinet de la Ministre des Pensions et de l'Intégration sociale,
chargée des Personnes handicapées, de la Lutte contre la pauvreté et de Beliris
Avenue de la Toison d'Or, 87 (11è étage) - 1060 Bruxelles
karine.lalieux@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @karinelalieux

Sonia Lhoest

Sonia Lhoest
City Councillor (PS)
Mobile phone: 0479 35 28 14
sonia.lhoest@brucity.be
sonia.lhoest@cpasbxl.brussels

Zahour Loulaji

Zahour Loulaji
City councillor (independent)
Rue des Moucherons 5/b11
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0483 60 08 39
zahour.loulaji@brucity.be
zahour.loulaji@outlook.be

Mourad Maimouni

Mourad Maimouni
City councillor (PS)
Avenue des Liserons 3/b6
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 64 52 09
mourad.maimouni@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @mourad_maimouni

Fabian Maingain

Fabian Maingain
Alderman (DéFI)
Office: Hôtel de Ville - Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 44 10
cabinet.f.maingain@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @MaingainFabian

Bertin Mampaka

Bertin Mampaka
City councillor (MR)
Mobile: 0479 99 36 33
bertin.mampaka@brucity.be
bertin.mampaka@mampaka.com

cabinetmampaka@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BMampaka

Nasir Mohammad

Nasir Mohammad
City councillor (PS)
Rue du Midi 54/b6
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0496 11 60 07
nasir.mohammad@brucity.be
Facebook

Fatima Moussaoui

Fatima Moussaoui
City councillor (PS)
Mobile: 0487 20 75 04
fatima.moussaoui@brucity.be
fatima.moussaoui@hotmail.com

Lydia Mutyebele Ngoi

Lydia Mutyebele Ngoi
Alderwoman (PS)
Office: Immeuble Continental - Bd Emile Jacqmain 1 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 41 30
Fax: 02 279 41 39
cabinet.l.mutyebele@brucity.be
kabinet.l.mutyebele@brucity.be

Marie Nagy Patino

Marie Nagy Patino
City councillor (DéFI)
Rue du Houblon 47/10
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0475 31 71 07
marie.nagy@brucity.be
marie.nagy28@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @marienagy
Website: www.marienagy.be

Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala

Mie-Jeanne Nyanga-Lumbala
City councillor (MR)
Avenue des Croix de Guerre 263/5
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0473 94 93 83
mie-jeanne.nyanga-lumbala@brucity.be
miejeannenyalu@hotmail.com
Facebook

Alix Opoku Bosompra

Alix Opoku Bosompra
City councillor (PS)
alix.opokubosompra@brucity.be
alixopokubosompra@hotmail.com
Facebook

Mohamed Ouriaghli

Mohamed Ouriaghli
City councillor (PS)
Avenue de la Bugrane 118
1020 Bruxelles
mohamed.ouriaghli@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Ouri_Mohamed

Ans Persoons

Ans Persoons
Alderwoman (Lijst Change.brussels - sp.a)
Office: Administratief Centrum - 12de verdieping, Anspachlaan 6 - 1000 Brussel
Home: Richard Neyberghlaan 156 - 1020 Laken
Tel.: 02 279 45 10
kabinet.a.persoons@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @anspersoons
Instagram

Arnaud Pinxteren

Arnaud Pinxteren
Alderman (ECOLO-GROEN)
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place
1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 279 50 50
cabinet.a.pinxteren@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @pinxterenarnaud

Lotte Stoops

Lotte Stoops
City councillor (ECOLO-GROEN)
Tivolistraat 10/b4.1
1020 Brussel
lotte.stoops@brucity.be

Abdelmajid Tahiri

Abdelmajid Tahiri
City councillor (independent)
Chaussée d'Anvers 80/14.5
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0488 43 26 45
abdelmajid.tahiri@brucity.be
douyazene@yahoo.fr

Said Talbi

Said Talbi
City councillor (independent)
Avenue de la Reine 156
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0497 19 23 41
said.talbi@brucity.be
saidtalbi505@gmail.com

Sevket Temiz

Sevket Temiz
City councillor (PS)
Rue Marie-Christine 139
1020 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 549 69 93
Mobile: 0477 95 09 16
sevket.temiz@brucity.be
stemiz@parlbru.irisnet.be
Twitter: @sevketemiz

Liesbet Temmerman

Liesbet Temmerman
City councillor (ECOLO-GROEN)
Rue Rouppe 5
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 41 66 03
liesbet.temmerman@brucity.be
liesbet.temmerman@gmail.com
Facebook

Mathias Vanden Borre

Mathias Vanden Borre
City councillor (N-VA)
Mobile: 0494 60 49 60
mathias.vandenborre@brucity.be
mjpa.vandenborre@gmail.com

Céline Vivier

Céline Vivier
City councillor (MR)
Rue de Montserrat 28
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0476 88 22 60
celine@celinevivier.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Celinevivier

Didier Wauters

Didier Wauters
City councillor (CDH)
Rue Marie-Christine 131
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0472 69 64 96
didier.wauters@brucity.be
didier@didierwauters.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DidierWauters
Website: didierwauters.be

David Weytsman

David Weytsman
City councillor (MR)
Mobile: 0474 55 73 95
david.weytsman@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DavidWeytsman

Khalid Zian

Khalid Zian
City councillor (PS)
CPAS office: Présidence du CPAS, Rue Haute 298a - 1000 Bruxelles
Home: Rue Stevens Delannoy 73 - 1020 Bruxelles
Tel.: 02 543 60 01
khalid.zian@brucity.be
khalid.zian@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @KhalidZian