City Councillors

The list of City Councillors of the City of Brussels.

Councillors of the City of Brussels

Malika Abbad
City councillor (Groen)
Kanonstraat 4/b18
1000 Brussel
Mobile: 0486 03 51 11
malika.abbad@brucity.be
malika.abbad@groen.be
malika_abbad@yahoo.com
Facebook
Twitter: @MalikaAbbad

Malika Abbad

Fatima Abid
City councillor (PS)
Rue des Artistes 13
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 09 73 00
fatima.abid@brucity.be
fadibabxl@hotmail.com
Facebook

Fatima Abid

Jean-Marie Amand
City councillor (PS)
Av. E. Van Ermengem 25/b1
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0475 75 13 78
Mobile: 0486 07 83 31
amand@mail.be
jean-marie.amand@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @amandjm

Jean-Marie Amand

Els Ampe
Alderwoman (Open VLD)
Kerkeveldstraat 37
1020 Brussel
Office: Stadhuis, Grote Markt - 1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 50 60
Fax: 02 279 50 62
kabinet.e.ampe@brucity.be
cabinet.e.ampe@brucity.be

Els Ampe

Mustapha Amrani
City councillor (PS)
Place Saint-Géry, 25b
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0488 88 21 21
mustapha.amrani@brucity.be
Twitter: @AmraniMustafa

Mustapha Amrani

Clémentine Barzin
City councillor (MR)
Rue van Artevelde, 8/b3
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0477 94 64 50
clementine.barzin@brucity.be
cbarzin@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @ClBarzin

Barzin2.jpg

Mohammed Boukantar
City councillor (PS)
Rue Roger van der Weyden, 37
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0495 71 74 97
mohammed.boukantar@brucity.be
mboukantar@hotmail.com

Mohammed Boukantar

Christian Ceux
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue des Croix de Guerre, 270/11
1120 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 268 61 79
christian.ceux@brucity.be
christian.ceux@skynet.be

Christian Ceux

Philippe Close
Alderman (PS)
Rue des Fabriques, 59
1000 Bruxelles
Office: Grand-Place, 14 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 40
Fax: 02 279 47 49
kabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
cabinet.ph.close@brucity.be
Facebook

Philippe Close

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène
Alderman (MR)
Office:
Administrative centre
Boulevard Anspach, 6
1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 45 10
Fax: 02 279 45 21
kabinet.g.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
cabinet.g.coomansdebrachene@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @GeoffroyCoomans

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène

Alain Courtois
Alderman (MR)
Champ du Vert Chasseur, 83
1000 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 50
Fax: 02 279 47 59
kabinet.a.courtois@brucity.be
cabinet.a.courtois@brucity.be
Twitter: @AlainCourtois
Website: alaincourtois.wordpress.com

Alain Courtois

Dominique De Backer
City councillor (Open VLD)
Harenberg 193
1130 Brussel
Tel. 02 242 79 52
Mobile: 0474 95 20 03
Fax: 02 242 79 52
dominique.debacker@brucity.be
dominiquedebacker1@gmail.com

Dominique De Backer

Bianca Debaets
City councillor (CD&V)
State Secretary: Sint-Lazaruslaan 10 (13th floor) - 1210 Brussel
Tel. 02 517 13 33
Fax: 02 511 50 83
bianca.debaets@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @biancadebaets
Website: www.biancadebaets.be

Bianca Debaets

Amina Derbaki Sbaï
City councillor (DéFI)
Rue du Grand Cerf, 9 bte 3
1000 Bruxelles
sbai.derbaki@brucity.be
derbaki@skynet.be

Amina Derbaki Sbaï

Bart Dhondt
City councillor (Groen)
Sint-Goriksplein 20, b1.4
1000 Brussel
Mobile: 0484 40 26 90
bart.dhondt@brucity.be
bart.dhondt@groen.be
Facebook
Twitter: @BartDhondt

Bart Dhondt
Mohamed El Hamrouni
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue Prudent Bols 69/1
1020 Bruxelles
mohamed.elhamrouni@brucity.be
elhamrouni7126@yahoo.fr
Mohamed El Hamrouni

Ahmed El Ktibi
Alderman (PS)
Avenue Jean Sobieski, 36
1020 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 48 10
Fax: 02 279 48 29
ahmed.elktibi@brucity.be
kabinet.a.elktibi@brucity.be
cabinet.a.elktibi@brucity.be
Facebook

Ahmed El Ktibi

Benhur Yusuf Ergen
City councillor (MR)
Rue Warandeveld, 79
1120 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 45 32 07
yusuf.ergen@brucity.be
benhur.ergen@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @BenhurERGEN

Yusuf Ergen

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue Jean-Baptiste Depaire, 149
1020 Bruxelles
hamza.fassi-fihri@brucity.be
hamzafassi@gmail.com
HFassi@parlbru.irisnet.be
Facebook
Twitter: @hamzafassi

Hamza Fassi-Fihri
Julie Fiszman
City councillor (PS)
rue Gustave Schildknecht 33/b37
1020 Bruxelles
Twitter: @JulieFiszman
Julie Fiszman

Michaël François
City councillor (independent)
Quai des Péniches, 50/3
1000 Bruxelles
michaël.francois@brucity.be
mica.francois@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @Mica_bxl

Michaël François

Faouzia Hariche
Alderwoman (PS)
Rue Masui, 86
1000 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 49 10
Fax: 02 279 49 21
kabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
cabinet.f.hariche@brucity.be
Facebook

Faouzia Hariche

Kathrine Jacobs
City councillor (CDH)
rue Emile Claus, 5/b3
1000 Bruxelles
kathrine_jacobs@yahoo.fr
Twitter: @Kathjack
Facebook

Kathrine Jacobs

Zoubida Jellab
City councillor (ECOLO)
Rue Stéphanie, 81
1020 Bruxelles
zoubida.jellab@brucity.be
zoubida.jellab@numericable.be
Facebook
Twitter: @ZJellab

Zoubida Jellab

Karine Lalieux
Alderwoman (PS)
Rue Drootbeek, 147/6
1020 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 48 50
Fax: 02 279 48 59
kabinet.k.lalieux@brucity.be
cabinet.k.lalieux@brucity.be
Twitter: @karinelalieux
Website: www.karinelalieux.be

Karine Lalieux

Catherine Lemaitre
City councillor (ECOLO)
Rue du Tivoli, 10
1020 Bruxelles
catherine.lemaitre@brucity.be
catherine.lemaitre@gmail.com
Twitter: @catherine_lem

Catherine Lemaître

Marion Lemesre
Alderwoman (MR)
Rue de l'Ecuyer, 25
1000 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 47 10
Fax: 02 279 47 22
kabinet.m.lemesre@brucity.be
cabinet.m.lemesre@brucity.be
Facebook
Twitter: @MarionLemesre
Website: marionlemesre.be

Marion Lemesre

Naima Maati
City councillor (PS)
Boulevard Anspach, 183
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 84 80 10
naima.maati@brucity.be
naimamaati@hotmail.com
Facebook

Naima Maati
Fabian Maingain
City councillor (DéFI)
Parlement régional bruxellois
1005 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0496 79 45 14
fabian.maingain@brucity.be
maingainfabian@hotmail.com
Facebook
Twitter: @MaingainFabian
Fabian Maingain

Bertin Mampaka
City councillor (CDH)
Neerleest 20
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 99 36 33
bertin.mampaka@mampaka.be
bertin.mampaka@brucity.be

Bertin Mampaka

Yvan Mayeur
Mayor (PS)
Rue Stévin, 59
1000 Bruxelles
Office: Hôtel de Ville, Grand-Place - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. : 02 279 50 02
Fax : 02 279 50 21
yvan.mayeur@bruxelles.be
cabinet.bgm.mayeur@brucity.be

Yvan Mayeur

Mounia Mejbar
City councillor (PS)
mounia.mejbar@brucity.be
mounia_mejbar@hotmail.com
Twitter: @MouniaMEJBAR

Mounia Mejbar

Joëlle Milquet
City councillor (CDH)
Rue Hobbema 23
1000 Bruxelles
jm@joellemilquet.be
Facebook
Website: www.joellemilquet.be

Joëlle Milquet
Fatima Moussaoui
City councillor (CDH)
Avenue Richard Neybergh, 1
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0487 20 75 04
fatima.moussaoui@brucity.be
moussaoui@lecdh.be
fatima.moussaoui@hotmail.com
Facebook
Fatima Moussaoui

Marie Nagy Patino
City councillor (ECOLO)
Rue du Houblon, 47/10
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0475 31 71 07
marie.nagy@brucity.be
marie.nagy28@gmail.com

Marie Nagy

Alain Nimegeers
City councillor (MR)
alain.nimegeers@brucity.be
alain.nimegeers@gmail.com
Facebook

Alain Nimegeers

Jacques Oberwoits
City councillor (MR)
Avenue du Pérou, 39
1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 340 37 37
Tel. 02 672 81 42
Fax: 02 343 98 47
Mobile: 0475 79 26 54
jacques.oberwoits@brucity.be
jacques@oberwoits.be
Facebook

Jacques Oberwoits

Mohamed Ouriaghli
Alderman (PS)
Avenue de la Bugrane, 118
1020 Bruxelles
Office: Immeuble Continental, Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 1 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 279 41 30
Fax: 02 279 41 39
kabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be
cabinet.m.ouriaghli@brucity.be

Mohamed Ouriaghli

Pascale Peraïta
City councillor (PS)
c/o CPAS - Cabinet de la Présidente rue Haute, 298A
1000 Bruxelles
pascale.peraita@brucity.be
pres.1000@cpasbru.irisnet.be

Pascale Peraïta

Ans Persoons
Alderwoman (sp.a)
Diksmuidelaan 49
1000 Brussel
Office: Stadhuis, Grote Markt - 1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 279 44 10
Fax: 02 279 44 09
kabinet.a.persoons@brucity.be
cabinet.a.persoons@brucity.be

Ans Persoons

Frédérique Ries
City councillor (MR)
Parlement européen - rue Wiertz
1047 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 284 55 49
Fax: 02 284 55 99
frederique.ries@brucity.be
frederique.ries@europarl.europa.eu
Facebook
Twitter: @frederiqueries
Website: www.frederiqueries.be

Frédérique Ries

Pascal Smet
City councillor (s.pa)
Hopstraat 47
1000 Brussel
Tel. 02 517 12 00
Fax: 02 517 14 90
pascal.smet@brucity.be
pas.smet@gmail.com
info@smet.irisnet.be
Facebook
Website: www.pascalsmet.be

Pascal Smet

Sevket Temiz
City councillor (PS)
Rue Marie-Christine, 139
1020 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 753 70 00
Mobile: 0477 95 09 16
sevket.temiz@brucity.be
sevket.temiz@outlook.com

Sevket Temiz
Liesbet Temmerman
City councillor (ECOLO)
Place Rouppe, 19 bte 3
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0478 41 66 03
liesbet.temmerman@brucity.be
liesbet.temmerman@gmail.com
Liesbet Temmerman

Johan Van den Driessche
City councillor (N-VA)
Stoofstraat 81/b51
1000 Brussel
Mobile: 0475 45 54 07
johan.vandendriessche@brucity.be
johan.vandendriessche@n-va.be
Twitter: @jvddriessche
Website: www.johanvandendriessche.eu

Johan Van den Driessche
Céline Vivier
City councillor (MR)
Rue de Montserrat, 28
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0479 35 13 96
celine.vivier@brucity.be
celine@celinevivier.be
Facebook
Twitter: @Celinevivier
Céline Vivier
Didier Wauters
City councillor (CDH)
Rue Marie-Christine, 131
1020 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0472 69 64 96
didier.wauters@brucity.be
didier@didierwauters.be
Facebook
Twitter: @DidierWauters
Didier Wauters

David Weytsman
City councillor (MR)
Rue Philippe Le Bon, 20
1000 Bruxelles
Mobile: 0474 55 73 95
Fax: 02 500 35 00
Facebook
Twitter: @DavidWeytsman

David Weytsman

Khalid Zian
City councillor (PS)
Rue Stevens Delannoy, 73
1020 Bruxelles
Tel. 02 800 80 52
khalid.zian@brucity.be
khalid.zian@hotmail.com
Twitter: @KhalidZian

Khalid Zian