Press services

The press services of the Mayor and Aldermen of the City of Brussels and the Public Welfare Centre.

Wafaa Hammich
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
​Tel: 02 279 47 48
Mobile: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Carole Poncin
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
​Mobile: 0488 04 38 24
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: carole.poncin@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Thaïs De Bontridder
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel. 02 279 49 12
E-mail: thais.debontridder@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
​Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Adélaïde de Patoul
Communication Manager
City Hall
​Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
​Mobile: 0490 14 12 59
E-mail: adelaide.depatoul@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 64
Mobile: 0478 04 40 12
E-mail: fabrice.voogt@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
​Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jens Popelier
Press officer (NL)
Tel.: 02 279 45 07
E-mail:​ jens.popelier@brucity.be

Thi-Tiên Trân
Press officer (FR)
Tel.: 02 279 45 06
E-mail: thi-tien.tran@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Maxime Moreau
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
​Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 76
E-mail: maxime.moreau@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Sophie Mincke
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Mobile: 0490 14 07 97
E-mail: sophie.mincke@brucity.be

Géraldine Rademaker
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
​Tel.: 02 279 41 38
Mobile: 0490 42 76 73
E-mail: geraldine.rademaker@brucity.be

Florence Cabrera
Press officer
Mobile: 0475 48 50 54