Press services

The press services of the Mayor and Aldermen of the City of Brussels and the Public Welfare Centre.

Wafaa Hammich (FR)
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 48
Mobile: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Maïté Van Rampelbergh (NL)
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 42
GSM: 0484 48 37 13
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: maite.vanrampelbergh@brucity.be

Pierre-Benoît Sepulchre
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel. 02 279 47 67
Mobile: 0478 33 99 15
Fax: 02 279 47 59
E-mail: pierre-benoit.sepulchre@brucity.be

Nicolas Manzone
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 49 12
E-mail: nicolas.manzone@brucity.be

Lisa Saoul
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
Mobile: 0485 71 14 51
E-mail: lisa.saoul@brucity.be

Audrey Poels
Press contact Culture
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 57
E-mail: audrey.poels@brucity.be

Mael Le Coq
Press contact - Cleaning
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 54
E-mail: mael.lecoq@brucity.be

Zeineb Drissi
Press officer
Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 1
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 41 49
Mobile: 0486 27 94 10
E-mail: zeineb.drissi@brucity.be

City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Mobile: 0476 21 39 60
Tel.: 02 279 50 64

Aline Glaudot
Press officer
Administrative Centre
Boulevard Anspach 6
1000 Brussels Tel.: 02 279 45 05
Mobile: 0499 31 85 27
E-mail: aline.glaudot@brucity.be

Smida Dhoha
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 15
Fax: 02 279 48 29
E-mail: dhoha.smida@brucity.be

Sylviane Wilante
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Mobile: 0473 87 15 55
E-mail: sylviane.wilante@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Communication Officer
Rue Haute 298A
1000 Brussels
Tel: 02 543 60 27
Mobile: 0478 04 40 12
Fax: 02 543 61 27
E-mail: fvoogt@cpasbru.irisnet.be