Press services

The press services of the Mayor and Aldermen of the City of Brussels and the Public Welfare Centre.

Wafaa Hammich
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 48
Mobile: 0484 87 06 61
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: wafaa.hammich@brucity.be

Maïté Van Rampelbergh
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 42
GSM: 0498 48 37 13
Fax: 02 279 47 49
E-mail: maite.vanrampelbergh@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
Mobile: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Nicolas Manzone
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 49 12
E-mail: nicolas.manzone@brucity.be

Youri Maury
Press officer
Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 1
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 41 49
Mobile: 0474 49 56 53
E-mail: youri.maury@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
Mobile: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Valérie Sohie
Spokeswoman
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 44 14
Mobile: 0490 52 45 00
E-mail: valerie.sohie@brucity.be

Fabrice Voogt
Press officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 64
Mobile: 0478 04 40 12
E-mail: fabrice.voogt@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
Mobile: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Jens Popelier
Press officer (NL)
Tel.: 02 279 45 08
E-mail:​ jens.popelier@brucity.be

Thi-Tiên Trân
Press officer (FR)
Tel.: 02 279 45 06
E-mail: thi-tien.tran@brucity.be

Benjamin Adnet
Communication Manager
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 14
Mobile: 0498 91 84 38
E-mail: benjamin.adnet@brucity.be

Jérémie Spinazze
Press officer (FR)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 47 18
Mobile: 0493 65 35 52
E-mail: jeremie.spinazze@brucity.be

Els Wauters
Press officer (NL)
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 18
E-mail: els.wauters@brucity.be

Julie Nicosia
Press and communication officer
City Hall
Grand-Place
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 279 48 56
Mobile: 0490 52 45 08
E-mail: julie.nicosia@brucity.be

Audrey Poels
Press officer
Rue Haute 298a
1000 Brussels
Tel.: 02 543 60 20
E-mail: audrey.poels@cpasbxl.brussels